Page 1 of 1

[bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have one!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:28 pm
by LordSith
Hi,

After some play i find a treasure room:
Image

And yet I have a mantis rogue in the team... so I should be able to "rogue search"!!

Re: [bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have

PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2020 5:03 pm
by LordSith
Since I restarted cheating again, same issue.


This chest:
Image

I have a rogue
Image

And yet:

Image

Can this bug be fixed?

Re: [bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:45 pm
by LordSith
It appears in this instance your rogue needs to have the material on him.

It's to be compared in other instances where you have to choose the material in its inventory.

That needs to be checked for consistency.