[bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have one!

This is the place to provide bug reports and suggestions about KotC 2 Augury of Chaos.

[bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have one!

Postby LordSith » Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:28 pm

Hi,

After some play i find a treasure room:
Image

And yet I have a mantis rogue in the team... so I should be able to "rogue search"!!
OS: windows 10, 64bits, family edition. Current version 10.0.19041

Playing KOTC v1.04 as of 17 augustus.
LordSith
Mature Red Dragon (CR 18)
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 5:53 pm

[bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have one!

Advert
 

Re: [bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have

Postby LordSith » Sat Aug 08, 2020 5:03 pm

Since I restarted cheating again, same issue.


This chest:
Image

I have a rogue
Image

And yet:

Image

Can this bug be fixed?
OS: windows 10, 64bits, family edition. Current version 10.0.19041

Playing KOTC v1.04 as of 17 augustus.
LordSith
Mature Red Dragon (CR 18)
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 5:53 pm

Re: [bug]"rogue search" option not accessible... yet i have

Postby LordSith » Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:45 pm

It appears in this instance your rogue needs to have the material on him.

It's to be compared in other instances where you have to choose the material in its inventory.

That needs to be checked for consistency.
OS: windows 10, 64bits, family edition. Current version 10.0.19041

Playing KOTC v1.04 as of 17 augustus.
LordSith
Mature Red Dragon (CR 18)
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 5:53 pm


Return to About the KotC 2 Augury of Chaos cRPG

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron